Gateway Worship Voices: Women of Gateway CD


Gateway Worship Voices - Female Voices highlights the established and rising voices of Gateway Worship. This project celebrates the remarkable female worship leaders, worship pastors & artists that lead worship for over 35,000 members of Gateway Church and thousands more online every weekend. Featuring Anna Byrd, Lauren Dunn, Rebecca Hart, Melissa Jackson, Kari Jobe, Alena Moore, Bridgette Morris and Rita Springer, the album will launch in front of more than 12,000 women coming to the DFW metroplex from around the world and thousands more participating via online simulcast to be part of the Pink Impact 2016 conference at the Fort Worth Convention Center May 13 and 14.”

Gateway Worship Voices - Female Voices CD Song List:

  • Oh Father - Feat. Rebecca Hart
  • Higher Than The Sky - Feat. Melissa Jackson
  • Every Battle - Feat. Rita Springer      
  • All He Says I Am - Feat. Anna Byrd
  • No Longer Slaves - Feat. Bridgette Morris
  • Love Has Found Us - Feat. Anna Byrd
  • Wait For You - Feat. Rebecca Hart
  • Living Water - Feat. Lauren Dunn
  • Greatest Desire - Feat. Anna Byrd
  • You Are Good - Feat. Kari Jobe
  • 139 - Feat. Alena Moore

You may also like

Recently viewed