See You Move: Acoustic Sessions, Vol. 2 - CD

$8 $9.99

See You Move, the new recording from Gateway Worship, was captured just two weeks before the global pandemic quarantine hit the United States hard. During an unprecedented period of historic loss, grief, and suffering, See You Move seeks to become a refuge for all the weary souls burdened by the heavy lot this year has dealt. In the middle of what is an international crisis, this project gives believers new prayers to sing and new praises to offer to the King of Kings.

Track List

  1. Always Holding On
  2. See You Move
  3. I Have a Savior
  4. Good to Me
  5. All Your Plans
  6. At the Mention
  7. In the Shadow

You may also like

Recently viewed